[MaPhySto logo]
Centre for Mathematical Physics and Stochastics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Aarhus

Funded by The Danish National Research Foundation

Guests and postdocs at MaPhySto from 1 April 1998 - 31 March 2003

Guests/postdocs whose name is written in boldface have been fully supported by MaPhySto whereas for those visits that were only co-financed by MaPhySto, the name is written in italic.
(This list does not include conference/workshop/course participants.)

Questions or comments to the contents of this document should be directed to maphysto@maphysto.dk.